150616_ba.jpg

Armin Baumann
Dipl. Bauingenieur HTL
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
a.baumann@eggering.ch

160815_br.jpg

Oriana Brack
ZFI in Ausbildung
o.brack@eggering.ch

150616_ci.jpg

Mirjam Ciarulli
Sachbearbeiterin
Finanzen/Administration
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
m.ciarulli@eggering.ch

150616_dr.jpg

Bernd Drabsch
Dipl. Bauingenieur FH
b.drabsch@eggering.ch

150616_eg.jpg

Walter Egger
Dipl. Bauingenieur
HTL/STV/SIA/USIC/REG A
Geschäftsführer
w.egger@eggering.ch

150616_fa.jpg

Hans Peter Fahrni
Zeichner/Konstrukteur
hp.fahrni@eggering.ch

150616_ro.jpg

Kevin Romang
ZFI in Ausbildung
k.romang@eggering.ch

150616_zi.jpg

René Ziegler
Dipl. Bauingenieur FH
r.ziegler@eggering.ch

161215_zd.jpg

Daniel Zimmermann
Zeichner/Konstrukteur
d.zimmermann@eggering.ch




160815_na.jpg

Nadine Ziörjen
Sachbearbeiterin
Finanzen/Administration
n.zioerjen@eggering.ch

150616_zn.jpg

Nando Zwahlen
Zeichner/Konstrukteur
n.zwahlen@eggering.ch

150616_zw.jpg

Michael Zwygart
Dipl. Bauingenieur HTL
Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung
m.zwygart@eggering.ch

Gstaad Logo

Panache System by cms box Login